[Must Read] A clarification regarding Leeteuk’s situation

MUST READ GUYS !

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

For readers who do not know what happened.

Skip to 3.19.50 120522 MBC Kpop Concert – with Super Junior

Because of this, ignorant individuals totally unaware of the situation (backstage, PD’s cue sign etc) decided to bash Leeteuk. Honestly it was PATHETIC, and disappointing. The insults towards Leeteuk and ELF I was reading were completely appalling.

To explain, Leeteuk tweeted.

@special1004: At the final ending, at the Arirang song, I was asked to do the last final part at the cue sign. I did that final talk on the show that was broadcasted live all over the world according to the PD’s cue sign. If I did a big mistake, I apologize. I’m politely refusing those unreasonable abusive gift of insults^^

@special1004: I’ll delete that tweet soon so all of you please capture it.

Source: @special1004
Translated by: @sujunesia

Like I tweeted yesterday, unbiased love is undoubtedly difficult to generate but if…

View original post 282 more words

BE A GOOD READER GUYS ! PLEASE COMMENT IN HERE :)

