3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Related Post: 120725 OFFICIAL, ‘Jack the Ripper’ Musical Press Call – Sungmin [13P]

120725 OFFICIAL, ‘Jack the Ripper’ Musical Press Call – Sungmin [114P] | Part 2

120725 SSTV News – ‘Jack the Ripper’ Musical Press Call with Sungmin

Super Junior’s Sungmin recently talked about performing in a musical.

On July 25, Sungmin attended a press conference for the musical Jack the Ripper and said, “Even though I’m an idol, I want to perform in musicals.”

When Sungmin was asked how did he feel about appearing in the same musical last year, he said, “After I finished appearing in the musical last year, I had some regrets. That’s why I wanted to give a better performance this time.”

He added, “I have been interested in musicals since I was a little boy, so I majored in acting while in university. I’m learning how to act at school. I’m happy that I get to…

View original post 103 more words

BE A GOOD READER GUYS ! PLEASE COMMENT IN HERE :)

