3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

a8tov2wciaebbl1.jpg

To. The fan that I love! My everything(,) E.L.F..
I am Super Junior’s Leeteuk!! Ah…now(,) I am soldier-in-training number 85(,) Park Jungsoo!!
Has everyone been well? I passed from Uijeongbu and is now doing well with brothers that are 10, 11 years younger than me at Baekmashin training centre.
From suju’s leader to now(,) taking on a role as a company leader soldier in the army.
As expected(,) even at this place(,) I can feel the huge popularity!^-^
I had a lot of uneasiness and fear before coming in here but now that it’s actually happening(,) it feels like its nothing
and also(,) thank you for the hand-written and internet letters! While reading the letters word by words clearly(,) its not once or twice that I had strong feelings. Thank you.

View original post 210 more words

BE A GOOD READER GUYS ! PLEASE COMMENT IN HERE :)

