130610 Sungmin Blog Update: Ramen to commemorate last performance

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

Participate Charity Fan Project ”Happiness is Best Shared Together”  & Sup3rJunior’s Super Show 5 in Malaysia Project Donation

Title: Ramen to commemorate last performance
Message: I feel like I’ve been eating only Ramen… since I’ve arrived to Japan. kkkk

Well I did go eat Uudong but

I forgot to take pictures because it was very good..

sngmin-1

sngmin-2

sngmin-3

Ah ~ now, back to being Daniel!!!

My head hurts..kk

Source: Sungmin’s Blog
Translated by: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by MiSS Pandahae(✿◠‿◠)
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

View original post

BE A GOOD READER GUYS ! PLEASE COMMENT IN HERE :)

